Many thanks to all of our dedicated, volunteer leaders.  Without them paddle club would not be possible!

 

Listed in alphabetical order:

 

Elaine Andrews laneyberg@charter.net

Mike Bouley dcumtb@yahoo.com

Frank Cortesa frankcortesa@charter.net 508-369-8205

Erik Eckilson eckilson@cox.net

Linda Konvalinka lkonvalinka@hotmail.com

Earl MacRae  earlandpat@comcast.net

Bob Martin  401-225-6234    rwmartin19@gmail.com

Bill Mitchell  wmitchell270@comcast.net

Lee Parham  774-266-0709

Louise Price  weezrad@yahoo.com

Julie Riendeau  juliebrv@charter.net

Steve Riendeau steverie@charter.net

Rosco Skurka  cskurka@cox.net       401-823-8925 

Manny Terezakis     egterezakis@gmail.com

Benn Thompson Stonefoxfarm@juno.com

Cheryl Thompson   StoneFoxFarm@cox.net 401-647-5887